See the top rated post in this thread. Click here

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Windows " Open" , " Save " and " Save as" disappeared

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2014-05
    Posts
    13
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Windows " Open" , " Save " and " Save as" disappeared

    Hello everyone
    I have a problem with Autocad Electrical 2015
    For example, if I try to open a file , it does not open the window classic , but brings me back to the command line .
    Same if I try to save or save as
    Possible that Autodesk has made the same mistakes with Windows updates ?
    Please can you give me a solution ?

  2. #2
    Administrator Ed Jobe's Avatar
    Join Date
    2000-11
    Location
    Turlock, CA
    Posts
    5,720
    Login to Give a bone
    1

    Default Re: Windows " Open" , " Save " and " Save as" disappeared

    Typed FILEDIA at the command line. Set it to 1.
    C:> ED WORKING....

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2012-06-06, 11:54 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2012-05-11, 09:52 PM
  3. ENTIDADES EN ALIGNMENT COMO "FIXED", "FLOTING" y "FREE"
    By cadia in forum Español - AutoCAD Civil 3D
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-02-01, 04:21 AM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2007-04-04, 12:39 PM
  5. "Save As" dialog box instead of "Open"
    By dmb.100468 in forum AMEP General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2006-01-25, 05:50 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •