Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: AC2016 SC2014 Save format still AC2013

  1. #1
    Active Member Tommybluegrass's Avatar
    Join Date
    2015-12
    Location
    Mississippi Gulf Coast, U.S.A.
    Posts
    74

    Default AC2016 SC2014 Save format still AC2013

    Can anyone confirm that AC2016 is still using the base save format AC2013? If this is true then I would still be using SC2014.

  2. #2
    Mod / Salary / SM Wanderer's Avatar
    Join Date
    2001-12
    Location
    St. Louis
    Posts
    5,289

    Default Re: AC2016 SC2014 Save format still AC2013

    Quote Originally Posted by Tommybluegrass View Post
    Can anyone confirm that AC2016 is still using the base save format AC2013? If this is true then I would still be using SC2014.
    Yes, the file format is still the same for autocad family products 2013, 2014, 2015 & 2016.
    Melanie Stone
    @MistresDorkness

    ARCHIBUS, FMS/FMInteract and AutoCAD Expert (I use Revit, too)
    Technical Editor
    not all those who wander are lost

Similar Threads

  1. how to save field format in block
    By bstk in forum Dynamic Blocks - Technical
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2014-06-25, 10:31 AM
  2. How to use API to save nwd to lower version, such as v5 format?
    By maggie.zhang in forum NavisWorks - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2009-10-29, 11:17 PM
  3. Replies: 39
    Last Post: 2007-02-06, 07:08 PM
  4. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2006-09-05, 06:47 PM
  5. Save to Mr. SID format
    By Glenn Pope in forum Raster Design - Wish List
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2006-03-23, 03:53 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •