Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Where did the Measure Tools go?

  1. #1
    100 Club
    Join Date
    2008-10
    Location
    Kearneysville, WV
    Posts
    106
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Where did the Measure Tools go?

    Hello all. I have upgraded the entire Suite (Autocad, Revit, Navisworks Manage, etc) from 2013 to 2016. I frequently use the Measure Tool in Navis to the point I have the Tool Bar always open. It seems the Tool Bar Icons have disappeared in 2016. Is there a way to get those Icons turned back on? Refer to the attached images.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    AUGI Addict
    Join Date
    2015-12
    Posts
    2,095
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Where did the Measure Tools go?

    They are in the Ribbon.
    If you are going to fly by the seat of your pants, expect friction burns.
    Some say beauty is in the eye of the Beholder... perhaps so, but I've only seen the disintegration beam.
    Everyone else being wrong is not the same thing as being right.

  3. #3
    I could stop if I wanted to nole's Avatar
    Join Date
    2004-10
    Location
    Moscow, Russia
    Posts
    401
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Where did the Measure Tools go?

    Hi kane333!
    Measure tools are here:
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Neboysha NOVKOVICH
    Senior Technical Specialist
    Concurator, Moscow


  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    2011-08
    Posts
    13
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Where did the Measure Tools go?

    They have been missing for a while now. I just learned to adjust my methods and work from the Review Tab.

Similar Threads

  1. Reinforcing using Revit Tools or Drafting Tools?
    By johk in forum Revit Structure - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2008-05-07, 08:55 AM
  2. site tools should be called Shite tools
    By j_starko in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2007-12-05, 08:08 PM
  3. Express Tools - Layer Tools where are they?
    By Batman in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2006-04-27, 09:49 AM
  4. MAYA & Studio Tools Tools for Revit, now that Autodesk is acquiring it.
    By robmorfin in forum Revit Architecture - Wish List
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2006-01-20, 09:13 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •