Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Revit 2016 on Windows 10?

  1. #1
    Woo! Hoo! my 1st post
    Join Date
    2016-01
    Posts
    1
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Revit 2016 on Windows 10?

    Is it worth trying or should I just get a computer running Windows 7 or 8?

  2. #2
    100 Club meng005's Avatar
    Join Date
    2006-05
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Posts
    180
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Revit 2016 on Windows 10?

    We have not noticed any Revit 2016/2017 issues running on Windows 10.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2015-12-30, 01:52 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2015-09-10, 07:05 PM
  3. [3dsmax 2016 - Maya 2016] Extension 1
    By METANAMORPHOSE in forum Français - 3ds Max / Maya
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2015-08-13, 11:47 AM
  4. 3dsmax 2016 / maya 2016
    By METANAMORPHOSE in forum Français - 3ds Max / Maya
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2015-04-15, 09:58 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •