Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: SW Isometric blockreplace

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2015-09
    Posts
    2
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Question SW Isometric blockreplace

    SW Isometric page how to new block, blockreplace?
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    2015-09
    Posts
    2
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: SW Isometric blockreplace

    Quote Originally Posted by ordinat05 View Post
    SW Isometric page how to new block, blockreplace?

    there is no one to help???

  3. #3
    Active Member dervin's Avatar
    Join Date
    2004-07
    Location
    Southeastern USA
    Posts
    76
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: SW Isometric blockreplace

    when you create the new block, give it the same name as the original block. when you save the block definition, it will ask if you want to redefine the original block. select redefine block. it will replace the old with the new. try to keep the insertion point similar to the original block and it will be close to the original location.

Similar Threads

  1. 2013: Blockreplace
    By jaberwok in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2015-12-13, 12:15 PM
  2. Anonymous Block Names Stumping SSX and BLOCKREPLACE...
    By swojtynek408932 in forum CAD Management - General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2013-09-16, 07:52 PM
  3. Select Blocks when using BLOCKREPLACE
    By IanR in forum AutoCAD Wish List
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2008-10-11, 08:48 PM
  4. Blockreplace in Multiple drawings
    By nicholaskamm in forum AutoLISP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2008-04-17, 12:34 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •