See the top rated post in this thread. Click here

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Lisp Not loading automatically .

  1. #1
    Woo! Hoo! my 1st post
    Join Date
    2018-12
    Posts
    1
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Unhappy Lisp Not loading automatically .

    When opening auto-cad need to load the lisp commands every time.
    please some one help me to find a way to preload the commands always.
    its urgent tried all the methods i heard.




  2. #2
    Certified AUGI Addict rkmcswain's Avatar
    Join Date
    2004-09
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    9,602
    Login to Give a bone
    1

    Default Re: Lisp Not loading automatically .

    AutoCAD will load the first file it finds named "Acaddoc.lsp" each time a drawing is loaded. The search order is determined by the order of the paths in the support file search path.
    It is also possible to include the "Start in" and current drawing folders in the search, see this for more details: LEGACYCODESEARCH

    Ref: http://help.autodesk.com/view/ACD/20...4-D37729D42520
    R.K. McSwain | CAD Panacea |

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2015-04-17, 04:00 PM
  2. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 2010-08-11, 01:03 AM
  3. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 2010-06-28, 04:07 PM
  4. Lisp without loading a dwg
    By clovis in forum AutoLISP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2006-07-04, 02:01 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •