Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: ReCap Photo to Revit

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2016-05
    Posts
    19
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default ReCap Photo to Revit

    Hi everyone,

    I'm trying to create a Revit model of a castle. I'm using laser scans and photogrammetry of the details. I've tried a lot of software, but Recap and Recap Photo appears to be the easiest.

    I have just a problem with the photogrammetry. I would like to insert the object in Revit. I've tried a lot of conversions, exporting in PTS, of using A360 to take the rcp file :Nothing is working.

    Does anyone have an idea that could help me ?

    Thanks a lot.

  2. #2
    Woo! Hoo! my 1st post
    Join Date
    2021-06
    Posts
    1
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: ReCap Photo to Revit

    Mate! I also had kinf of same issue living in reston va, just wanted to know that it was resolved for you or not?

Similar Threads

  1. 2016: Recap Photo = Disintegrating Walls
    By bwiab in forum ReCap Photo - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2015-12-23, 03:56 AM
  2. 2014: Mise à l'échelle d'une image ou d'une photo sur revit architecture
    By rothmans in forum Revit Architecture - Trucs & astuces
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2015-06-01, 10:12 AM
  3. A photo align tool for creating photo montages.
    By revit.wishlist1942 in forum Revit Architecture - Wish List
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2010-04-20, 04:06 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2006-11-27, 04:43 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •