Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: PSELECT P windows 10

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2010-04
    Posts
    2
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Unhappy PSELECT P windows 10

    Hello,
    Is anybody experiencing problems with the PSELECT P command?

    autocad Arch installed on a windows 10


    in windows 8 you select some objects on screen with mouse.
    after deselecting you can you the PSELECT P command to re-select the last objects.

    in windows 10 this doesn't work.

    what works is first use the command SELECT to make a selection. with PSELECT P command you get the last objects then.

    but when selecting object on screen with mouse the PSELECT P command doens't work or selects older selection sets.

    Is this a bug?

    Is anybody experiencing same problem?

  2. #2
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: PSELECT P windows 10

    It,s not a bug, it works ok for me.

  3. #3
    Administrator Ed Jobe's Avatar
    Join Date
    2000-11
    Location
    Turlock, CA
    Posts
    5,640
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: PSELECT P windows 10

    See if some of the conditions mentioned in this post help. Is the Properties palette turned off?
    C:> ED WORKING....

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    2010-04
    Posts
    2
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: PSELECT P windows 10

    after 3 months still having this same problem

    also on another pc

    properties palette is open

    latest update from 09.2019 installed

    can you confirm you are using Autocad Architecture, not having this problem with normal autocad or civil 3d

  5. #5
    Administrator Ed Jobe's Avatar
    Join Date
    2000-11
    Location
    Turlock, CA
    Posts
    5,640
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: PSELECT P windows 10

    Is there any reason you're not using SELECT P?
    C:> ED WORKING....

Similar Threads

  1. 2014: Windows - Embedded Windows and Floor plan Views
    By hworrell in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2014-07-18, 04:50 PM
  2. Bay Windows - True Bay Windows cannot be created in Revit or can they?
    By robinhill833400 in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2012-10-03, 03:55 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2009-09-15, 04:09 AM
  4. Map Guide on Microsoft Windows Mobile or Windows CE
    By domagoj.culinovic in forum MapGuide - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2006-02-09, 09:25 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •