See the top rated post in this thread. Click here

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Loop using vba makro copy and scale to layout

  1. #1
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Loop using vba makro copy and scale to layout

    I want to know script for copy
    All model drawing
    To layout
    And scale using vba makro autocad
    What code for this
    Thank you

  2. #2
    Certifiable AUGI Addict
    Join Date
    2001-03
    Location
    Tallahassee, FL
    Posts
    3,259
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Loop using vba makro copy and scale to layout

    You could simply use Ctrl+C to Copy model space objects and Ctrl+Shift+V to Paste them as a Block in paper space in a layout allowing you to scale them easily. It would have adverse effects on any dimensions though.
    Do you understand the main purpose of a layout is for plotting objects in model space using viewports?
    Tom Beauford P.S.M. - Civil 2019 on Windows 10 Enterprise
    Design Analysis - Leon County Public Works/Engineering Wrap [CODE] tags around selected text
    2280 Miccosukee Rd. Tallahassee, FL 32308-5310
    Ph# (850)606-1516 Home Page

  3. #3
    Administrator Ed Jobe's Avatar
    Join Date
    2000-11
    Location
    Turlock, CA
    Posts
    5,659
    Login to Give a bone
    1

    Default Re: Loop using vba makro copy and scale to layout

    You could also try the CHSPACE command. But, like Tom said, I recommend just using a viewport and leaving the model in modelspace.
    C:> ED WORKING....

  4. #4
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Loop using vba makro copy and scale to layout

    Ok thankyou every body has solved by mine

Similar Threads

  1. AutoCAD2008 zu AutoCAD2012 Makro
    By schnudi468302 in forum Deutsch - AutoCAD
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2011-08-31, 08:29 PM
  2. Makro-Abbruch bei Befehl WAHL
    By EETWUS in forum Deutsch - AutoCAD LT / AutoSketch
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2011-02-07, 08:36 AM
  3. kUnknownConstraintStatus problem appearing in VBA Loop
    By ed.w.cler in forum VBA/COM Interop
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2009-03-20, 11:13 PM
  4. Makro aufzeichnen in Inventor
    By Surface in forum Deutsch - Inventor
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2007-08-27, 01:44 PM
  5. Block Insert Array (Loop within a Loop)
    By wpeacock in forum VBA/COM Interop
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2005-06-14, 04:24 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •