Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: how can we create multiple dimensions on same distance between two polylines in autocad

  1. #1
    Woo! Hoo! my 1st post
    Join Date
    2017-06
    Posts
    1
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default how can we create multiple dimensions on same distance between two polylines in autocad

    i want create multiple dimensions on same distance between two polylines in autocad
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    I could stop if I wanted to
    Join Date
    2003-07
    Posts
    337
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: how can we create multiple dimensions on same distance between two polylines in autocad

    You need to provide more information the actual method is simple using VL lisp functions.

    In Civil engineering terms its a peg and shift.

    The better solution is to pick 1 side and do say intervals and vertices. It has been solved before. As a 1st step google pretty sure its already available.

    This is similar request https://www.cadtutor.net/forum/topic...sion/#comments

Similar Threads

  1. 2016: Can I transfer keynote parameter between files between same families?
    By zzzzaaaa in forum Revit - Platform
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2018-05-24, 08:01 PM
  2. 2017: Can't create local project file from central file on one macnine, but can on two others on same network
    By Itinerent Revit Instructor ( IRI ) in forum Revit - Worksharing/Worksets/Revit Server
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2017-01-07, 07:35 PM
  3. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 2007-04-25, 01:51 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2006-07-24, 10:42 PM
  5. Leave a certain distance (gap) between two lines
    By Olaf.Banckaert in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2006-03-09, 11:29 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •