Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Spot elevations on toposurface

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2019-09
    Posts
    4
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Spot elevations on toposurface

    I have my contours set to the survey point which i like. I need to match my engineer's elevations around the building perimeter. Is there anyway i can change the spot elevation to measure the same as my contours to sea level?
    Attached Images Attached Images

Similar Threads

  1. Spot elevations jumping to points on toposurface
    By patricks in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2013-10-12, 08:20 AM
  2. Making Toposurface Points visible and displayed as Spot Levels
    By Wish List System in forum Revit Architecture - Wish List
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2012-06-27, 08:37 AM
  3. Spot Elevations, Toposurface & floors.
    By brenehan in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2008-12-09, 10:35 AM
  4. Modifying toposurface with spot elevation
    By JakubG in forum Revit Architecture - Wish List
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2005-09-29, 01:16 PM
  5. Strange toposurface elevations
    By Clyne Curtis in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2004-03-03, 08:38 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •