Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: shape files

  1. #1
    All AUGI, all the time
    Join Date
    2004-06
    Location
    Slidell, Louisiana
    Posts
    816
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default shape files

    i have several shape files created using a trimble hand held gps device.
    after bringing them in via shape connection in Map 3d, i cannot get the data table to show up and
    i get the following messages on the command line.


    Command:
    _+MapDataTable Unknown command "+MAPDATATABLE". Press F1 for help.

    Command: Library://SHP_1.FeatureSource Unknown command "FEATURESOURCE". Press F1 for help.

    Command: Default Unknown command "DEFAULT". Press F1 for help.

    Command: Data_Point Unknown command "DATA_POINT". Press F1 for help.

    Command: Library://Data_Point.LayerDefinition Unknown command "LAYERDEFINITION". Press F1 for help.

    any ideas?

    thanks
    Robert

  2. #2
    Administrator Ed Jobe's Avatar
    Join Date
    2000-11
    Location
    Turlock, CA
    Posts
    5,738
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: shape files

    Restart Map?
    C:> ED WORKING....

Similar Threads

  1. 2012: Conc Beam - Cut shape? Edit shape?
    By tedg in forum Revit Structure - General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2013-03-28, 03:16 PM
  2. "Undefined shape" but no missing shape file?
    By cheshirecatfish in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 2012-01-04, 04:42 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2010-03-12, 05:59 AM
  4. SQL EXPORT TO SHAPE FILES
    By gis.68227 in forum AutoCAD Map 3D - General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2008-04-07, 10:51 AM
  5. Missing Shape Files / Select Shape File
    By Mac Demer in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2006-11-05, 01:36 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •