Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Block Insert AutoCAD 2020 (Civil 3d)

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2001-12
    Posts
    14
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Block Insert AutoCAD 2020 (Civil 3d)

    The 2020 block insert dialog looks great, but it will not retain the settings for Scale and Rotation to be checked on as in the Classic Version of block insert.

    Any ideas on how to get the new block insert to keep the settings checked on? (without going back to the Classic version)

    Thanks

    Looks like this is a known bug.
    Last edited by bmason; 2020-02-03 at 08:10 PM. Reason: updated info

Similar Threads

  1. transferring Autocad 2020 cui to Autocad LT 2020, any problems?
    By danmen101787157 in forum CAD Standards
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2020-02-01, 12:25 PM
  2. PDF plotting/creation with AutoCAD LT 2020
    By andersonjg in forum CAD Management - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2019-12-02, 11:36 AM
  3. 2020 VBA can't find Property Set Definitions in AutoCAD Arch
    By fmayfield in forum VBA/COM Interop
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2019-08-07, 08:39 PM
  4. 2019: Civil 3d 2020
    By rmk in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 2019-07-18, 01:42 AM
  5. Installing AEC Collection 2020 for Civil and Revit
    By Liamnacuac in forum CAD Management - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2019-07-02, 07:00 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •