See the top rated post in this thread. Click here

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: CUI Manage Image

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2011-10
    Location
    Norfolk England
    Posts
    39
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default CUI Manage Image

    Hi

    I have a partial CUi and when trying to open the Image manager Dialog I get an error.............

    See Image


    It must have something to do with one of the icons for the toolbars, but which one I wonder!

    Any help will be appreciated

    Thx
    Geoff
    Attached Images Attached Images

Similar Threads

  1. 2015: Insert image, unload image, image border stays around
    By invaderkyle in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2015-04-10, 03:23 PM
  2. Enterprise.cui + Main.cui
    By Pierre P in forum AutoCAD CUI Menus
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 2012-03-16, 12:51 PM
  3. AutoCAD Message "CUI file 'acad.cui' is write protected."
    By meb2283 in forum AutoCAD CUI Menus
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2008-04-29, 04:08 PM
  4. Office CUI not loading acad.cui as adminstrator
    By ededios in forum AutoCAD CUI Menus
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2007-10-26, 09:49 PM
  5. Get the ADT.cui partially loaded over the ACAD.cui
    By jcoleman.98851 in forum AutoCAD CUI Menus
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 2006-11-02, 06:40 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •