See the top rated post in this thread. Click here

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Decimal places in Properties Dialogue Box

  1. #1
    All AUGI, all the time
    Join Date
    2009-11
    Location
    Raleigh, NC
    Posts
    765
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Decimal places in Properties Dialogue Box

    I am working in a file that only shows the decimal place in the properties box to the tenth.

    What is the variable that I can change that?

  2. #2
    Certifiable AUGI Addict cadtag's Avatar
    Join Date
    2000-12
    Location
    Cairo - no, not Illinois
    Posts
    4,964
    Login to Give a bone
    1

    Default Re: Decimal places in Properties Dialogue Box

    UNITS command
    or
    LUPREC

Similar Threads

  1. 2013: Vary decimal places in Properties window
    By ST_1234 in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2017-06-27, 06:07 PM
  2. 2009 - Options/Places and Open/Places not linked?
    By bmadsen in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2009-01-21, 06:13 PM
  3. Open / Save As... Dialogue Box, Places List?
    By saeborne in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2008-07-24, 03:35 PM
  4. Decimal places
    By Coolmo in forum VBA/COM Interop
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 2005-01-31, 09:12 PM
  5. No of decimal places
    By csgohjmj in forum AutoLISP
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2004-06-24, 04:45 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •