Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: 3d Polyline to Feature Line

  1. #1
    All AUGI, all the time
    Join Date
    2009-11
    Location
    Raleigh, NC
    Posts
    769
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default 3d Polyline to Feature Line

    Is there a way to convert 3D Polyline to a Feature Line?

  2. #2
    Administrator Opie's Avatar
    Join Date
    2002-01
    Location
    jUSt Here (a lot)
    Posts
    8,764
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: 3d Polyline to Feature Line

    Yes. On the Home tab of the Ribbon, there is a drop down for Feature Line within the Create Design panel. From that drop down, you can Create Feature Lines From Objects.
    If you have a technical question, please find the appropriate forum and ask it there.
    You will get a quicker response from your fellow AUGI members than if you sent it to me via a PM or email.
    jUSt

Similar Threads

  1. Convert Survey Figure and Feature Line to 2D Polyline
    By civil3d.wishlist1941 in forum Civil 3D Wish List
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 2019-03-26, 08:52 PM
  2. 2017: Feature Line Offsets as Polyline
    By FBL - Desirea in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2017-08-09, 06:19 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2017-05-01, 11:00 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2017-04-18, 12:57 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2010-09-21, 02:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •