Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: curb return fillets -- change curb type

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Certifiable AUGI Addict cadtag's Avatar
    Join Date
    2000-12
    Location
    Cairo - no, not Illinois
    Posts
    4,992
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default curb return fillets -- change curb type

    Still trying to get corridors to work - it's getting better except intersections

    Looking at the Curb Return Fillet assembly properties, I'm not clear on how to add subassemblies to it, or change / swap subassemblies. I can delete the cut and fill ditch that came in as default, but in the image below I'd like to swap the UrbanCurb for a Valley Gutter, add 6 ft of 4% up, 5; of Sidewalk at 2%, and then another two ft at 4".

    The option in Prospector to Insert to ModelSpace is greyed out, sO I'm stumped on how to go about this,
    curb-return.PNG
    Last edited by cadtag; 2022-06-20 at 06:42 PM. Reason: adde image

Similar Threads

  1. Automatic Curb Return Grading
    By Wish List System in forum Civil 3D Wish List
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2015-05-19, 02:08 AM
  2. 2014: Proper Curb Return Slope Labels
    By dpresley58437170 in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - Profiles
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2014-03-02, 10:39 PM
  3. Corridor Intersection Curb Return Problems
    By georgeh in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - Corridors
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2012-05-03, 02:34 AM
  4. Intersection Wizard--Curb Return
    By raunelortiz659677 in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - Corridors
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 2012-02-10, 04:25 AM
  5. How do you create a Boxed Return or Cornice Return?
    By rgecy in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2004-05-20, 04:42 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •