Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: What is the setting to display tool palettes like this?

  1. #1
    Woo! Hoo! my 1st post
    Join Date
    2016-03
    Posts
    1
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default What is the setting to display tool palettes like this?

    What is the setting to display tool palettes like this? See attached jpg. I lost them this morning when I first started and freaked out because I didn't remember how to turn your palettes into buttons like my attached picture. I restarted and have them back, but I need to write down how to get there.

    Eric
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    All AUGI, all the time
    Join Date
    2004-06
    Location
    Slidell, Louisiana
    Posts
    939
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: What is the setting to display tool palettes like this?

    on the home tab all the way to the far right should be a white rectangle with a triangle pointed up. if you cycle thru it, it should come back to the to one in the picture.

Similar Threads

  1. CP223-1: Trick Up Your Tool Palettes: How to Make Your Tool Palettes Do Even More!
    By Autodesk University in forum Customization and Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2015-08-07, 05:17 PM
  2. Dynamic Block Implementation and "Authoring Palettes" Vs "Tool Palettes"?
    By sschwartz85916 in forum Dynamic Blocks - Technical
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 2006-12-06, 08:03 PM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2006-10-25, 07:29 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2006-05-14, 06:00 PM
  5. Sorting and setting up multiple Tool Palettes
    By Chirag Mistry in forum AutoCAD Customization
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2005-04-29, 01:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •