Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Auto Cleanup command is missing

  1. #1
    100 Club
    Join Date
    2016-04
    Location
    California
    Posts
    130
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Auto Cleanup command is missing

    I don't see the Auto Cleanup tool in my 2023 Recap Pro program. Why?
    The icon to start it is simply not there.
    I have checked and I have downloaded and installed all updates to Recap Pro.
    In the YouTube video I saw, link below, the author was using Recap 360 Pro, but I assume? my program should be the same.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L4HUnrkZuSE
    TT

  2. #2
    Administrator Ed Jobe's Avatar
    Join Date
    2000-11
    Location
    Turlock, CA
    Posts
    5,998
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Auto Cleanup command is missing

    Hi Tad, sounds like something you should contact support for...
    C:> ED WORKING....

Similar Threads

  1. 2023: I dont see the Auto Cleanup tool in my 2023 Recap program. Why?
    By tadthurston725387 in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2022-11-23, 02:54 PM
  2. 2023: Auto Cleanup
    By tadthurston725387 in forum ReCap Photo - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2022-11-09, 12:13 AM
  3. Auto-Ignore Missing Dimension Points
    By Wish List System in forum Inventor Wish List
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2014-01-08, 06:48 PM
  4. Auto loading a LSP but not auto running it
    By MTristram in forum AutoCAD Customization
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2012-10-05, 04:16 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2007-05-07, 09:53 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •