See the top rated post in this thread. Click here

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Lower Case field

  1. #1
    All AUGI, all the time
    Join Date
    2009-11
    Location
    Raleigh, NC
    Posts
    935
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Lower Case field

    The DrawnBy Custom Prorperty is all upper case by the field is producing lower case.

    Can this be corrected?
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    I could stop if I wanted to
    Join Date
    2001-10
    Location
    Defragging the internets.
    Posts
    350
    Login to Give a bone
    1

    Default Re: Lower Case field

    It might be when you set the field under format.Format.JPG

  3. #3
    Administrator Opie's Avatar
    Join Date
    2002-01
    Location
    jUSt Here (a lot)
    Posts
    9,084
    Login to Give a bone
    1

    Default Re: Lower Case field

    Look at the properties of the field where you are placing it within a text or attribute object. There is an option to change the case of the data.
    If you have a technical question, please find the appropriate forum and ask it there.
    You will get a quicker response from your fellow AUGI members than if you sent it to me via a PM or email.
    jUSt

Similar Threads

  1. 2013: Sheet set manager text a mix of upper case & lower case
    By nextvkin in forum AutoCAD Sheet Set Manager
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2018-03-27, 09:26 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2007-01-09, 12:42 PM
  3. Keynote table Upp case to Lower case
    By cdoucet in forum ACA General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2006-09-13, 04:21 PM
  4. Changing from UPPER case to lower case
    By IamSnave in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 2005-02-09, 10:30 PM
  5. Layer names from lower to upper case
    By dqueen in forum AutoCAD Customization
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2004-06-23, 03:05 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •