Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Importing PCF to Navisworks Manage

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2023-07
    Posts
    2
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Unhappy Importing PCF to Navisworks Manage

    Hello everybody!
    Dear colleagues, can you tell me how to import a PCF file in Navisworks Manage? I know that there is special software, but I can't find it in any way

  2. #2
    Administrator Ed Jobe's Avatar
    Join Date
    2000-11
    Location
    Turlock, CA
    Posts
    6,419
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Importing PCF to Navisworks Manage

    What program did you use to create a pcf file? Can it export to a format supported by NWM?
    C:> ED WORKING....


    LinkedIn

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    2023-07
    Posts
    2
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Importing PCF to Navisworks Manage

    AutoCAD Plant 3D, but it turns out a bad file at the output

Similar Threads

  1. Navisworks Manage 2009 a BUST!!!!
    By dramage.190144 in forum NavisWorks - General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2008-11-05, 09:06 PM
  2. Manage NavisWorks from a DOS command line
    By jfsulek in forum NavisWorks - General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2008-08-20, 06:21 PM
  3. NavisWorks 2009 Manage on Vista
    By aleph-null in forum NavisWorks - General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2008-08-07, 01:48 PM
  4. Navisworks manage 2009 and models in autoplant
    By omargarciave in forum NavisWorks - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2008-05-13, 01:38 PM
  5. Autodesk Navisworks manage 2009 y autoplant
    By omargarciave in forum 3ds Max - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2008-05-13, 01:32 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •