Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Does Windows Have a Built-in VPN?

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Woo! Hoo! my 1st post
    Join Date
    2023-08
    Posts
    1
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Does Windows Have a Built-in VPN?

    Hi everyone, I hope you all are doing well. I have been using VPNs for my work but now I want to know if the Windows operating system has its own built-in VPN within it.

  2. #2
    Administrator Ed Jobe's Avatar
    Join Date
    2000-11
    Location
    Turlock, CA
    Posts
    6,369
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Does Windows Have a Built-in VPN?

    Type VPN into the Cortana search box.
    C:> ED WORKING....

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    2016-05
    Posts
    17
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Does Windows Have a Built-in VPN?

    Dear sir, the VPN on Windows is only a setup to connect to a VPN and nothing more.
    My advice to you is to find a strong VPN provider with a subscription and not for free, in order to save your data from theft.
    This applies to antivirus applications.

    Always be safe.

Similar Threads

  1. 2017: worksharing to windows network vis vpn?
    By ctc in forum Revit - Worksharing/Worksets/Revit Server
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2017-02-11, 11:21 PM
  2. The Project Browser needs to have Print / Export built-in.
    By Wish List System in forum Revit Architecture - Wish List
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2013-04-19, 05:04 PM
  3. "We" Have Built a Snow Globe
    By stuntmonkee in forum Revit - In Practice
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 2010-05-17, 01:53 AM
  4. Beach house turns out to have been built
    By truevis in forum Revit - Gallery
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-05-12, 09:36 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •