Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Rolled Curb Sub-assembly

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    All AUGI, all the time
    Join Date
    2009-11
    Location
    Raleigh, NC
    Posts
    957
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Rolled Curb Sub-assembly

    I have found a RolledCurb.pkt filon my C:drive

    How do I put that on my Tool Pallets for use?

  2. #2
    Administrator Opie's Avatar
    Join Date
    2002-01
    Location
    jUSt Here (a lot)
    Posts
    9,137
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Rolled Curb Sub-assembly

    Set the tool palette current where you want to save the sub-assembly tool. Right-click on the Tool Palette title bar and select Import Subassemblies... option.
    If you have a technical question, please find the appropriate forum and ask it there.
    You will get a quicker response from your fellow AUGI members than if you sent it to me via a PM or email.
    jUSt

Similar Threads

  1. 2021: curb return fillets -- change curb type
    By cadtag in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - Corridors
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2022-06-22, 02:24 PM
  2. 2011: Creating Rolled Curb Subassembly
    By driggins in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - Corridors
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2014-07-29, 08:25 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2012-05-28, 04:58 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2012-05-28, 04:56 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2012-04-12, 07:07 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •