See the top rated post in this thread. Click here

Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: Is there an update for doctabs for use with AutoCAD2007 ?

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2004-07
    Posts
    9
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Question Is there an update for doctabs for use with AutoCAD2007 ?

    Dose anybody know if there is a update for doctabs for use with AutoCAD2007 ?

    This was a very useful tool that i used in connection with AutoCAD 2006.
    Drawing tabs place navigation tabs at the bottom of the ACAD edit window.The tabs are present whenever you have two or more drawings open at the same time.To navigate from one drawing to another all you have to do is select the appropriate tab.

    Please see the attached gif.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Similar Threads

  1. AutoCAD 2008 doctabs
    By bohrer1 in forum AutoCAD Customization
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 2007-10-24, 02:22 PM
  2. Out of Date Table: Update All / Skip Update
    By .chad in forum ACA Wish List
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2007-06-08, 01:33 PM
  3. problemas con autocad2007
    By FerCar66 in forum Español - AutoCAD / AutoCAD LT
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2007-04-10, 02:30 AM
  4. STEPIN and STEPOUT restored to AutoCAD2007?
    By CrazyMike in forum AutoCAD Mechanical - Wish List
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2007-02-08, 07:59 PM
  5. Enhanced Sketchup/Autocad2007-like 3d Modeler
    By fabrice in forum Revit Architecture - Wish List
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2006-11-01, 02:06 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •