Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Installed '07, and '06 returned

  1. #1
    Active Member
    Join Date
    2005-10
    Posts
    80
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Installed '07, and '06 returned

    This morning i Uninstalled all my '06 software, restarted by computer, and installed my '07 C3D.

    I now have a '07 icon that runs the new program. But, the 06 icons returned, but when click on them it "searches" for the acad.exe file.

    any idea what is going on?

  2. #2
    Super Moderator rkmcswain's Avatar
    Join Date
    2004-09
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    9,720
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Installed '07, and '06 returned

    If these were copies of the 06 installed icons, then the 06 Uninstaller knows nothing about them

    Just manually delete them.
    R.K. McSwain | CAD Panacea |

Similar Threads

  1. Lookup table properties value returned within field
    By Kernal_CAD_Monkey in forum Dynamic Blocks - Technical
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2012-08-24, 04:34 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2012-04-17, 10:04 PM
  3. Borrowed Licenses not being returned
    By ROBinHI in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2010-03-04, 10:52 PM
  4. Differences in content of Mtext returned
    By jmcshane in forum AutoLISP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2007-06-14, 08:50 PM
  5. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2007-05-14, 07:24 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •