Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Rearrange Menu Pulldown Order

  1. #1
    I could stop if I wanted to
    Join Date
    2003-12
    Location
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Posts
    355
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Rearrange Menu Pulldown Order

    I added a new menu (pulldown) to a partial CUI and it was placed at the end of the row in the menu bar. How can I rearrange the placement in the CUI? Using 2006.

  2. #2
    Administrator rkmcswain's Avatar
    Join Date
    2004-09
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    9,816
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Rearrange Menu Pulldown Order

    While you are in Workspace edit mode (in the right pane), you can drag menus around to change the order.
    R.K. McSwain | CAD Panacea |

  3. #3
    I could stop if I wanted to
    Join Date
    2003-12
    Location
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Posts
    355
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Rearrange Menu Pulldown Order

    That was easy...Thank you

Similar Threads

  1. convert pulldown menu to ribbon
    By andy.millard in forum AutoCAD CUI Menus
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-10-23, 05:11 PM
  2. Custom pulldown menu items
    By revituser195 in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2009-04-02, 06:02 PM
  3. Where is the tools pulldown menu
    By Dave Lewis in forum ACA General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2007-02-02, 01:28 AM
  4. Multiple command macro within pulldown menu
    By louis.64641 in forum AutoCAD Customization
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2006-04-04, 09:43 PM
  5. Placing Enterprise .CUI pulldown Menu
    By cadd4la in forum AutoCAD CUI Menus
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2005-06-16, 01:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •