Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: IGESOUT and STEPOUT dialog box missing

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2004-08
    Posts
    27
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default IGESOUT and STEPOUT dialog box missing

    I used to have a dialog box that popped up when I igesout or stepout and now it is all command line prompts. I would like to have the dialog box back.

    Thanks for any suggestions.
    Casey

  2. #2
    Certifiable AUGI Addict ccowgill's Avatar
    Join Date
    2004-08
    Location
    Hartford, Michigan
    Posts
    3,194
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: IGESOUT and STEPOUT dialog box missing

    check cmddia, filedia they should both be 1 i believe.
    Christopher T. Cowgill, P.E.
    Autodesk Expert Elite
    AEC Collection Civil 3D 2020
    Windows 10

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    2004-08
    Posts
    27
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: IGESOUT and STEPOUT dialog box missing

    You are the man!!!! Thanks Chris. Everything is back to normal. I can function now.

Similar Threads

  1. open new dialog box missing
    By Gigliano70 in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2007-10-09, 02:23 PM
  2. STEPIN and STEPOUT restored to AutoCAD2007?
    By CrazyMike in forum AutoCAD Mechanical - Wish List
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2007-02-08, 07:59 PM
  3. Missing Open dialog box
    By a_meteni in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 2006-04-21, 12:53 PM
  4. dialog boxes missing
    By svest in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2006-01-05, 11:39 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •