Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Plot stamp - metric

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Active Member
    Join Date
    2006-05
    Posts
    78
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Plot stamp - metric

    My Imperial Revit Structure 4 models plotted with a plot stamp showing the date plotted. Now my metric plots do not have this stamp. I can't find any info in the manual or help. Where is the plot stamp set?

  2. #2
    Certifiable AUGI Addict Dimitri Harvalias's Avatar
    Join Date
    2015-12
    Location
    Vancouver, BC Canada
    Posts
    3,753
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Plot stamp - metric

    You need to modify the titleblock family and add the plot date/time stamp parameter.


Similar Threads

  1. Plot Stamp
    By ccowgill in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2015-07-09, 12:04 PM
  2. 2015: plot stamp?
    By pgk920 in forum Revit MEP - General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2015-06-29, 01:14 PM
  3. Plot Stamp
    By inventor.wishlist1738 in forum Inventor Wish List
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-09-25, 12:59 PM
  4. Plot Stamp???
    By anthony.doyle in forum Revit - Platform
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2009-09-16, 03:58 PM
  5. Plot Stamp Visable in Plot Preview
    By OhEddie in forum AutoCAD Wish List
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2004-10-29, 02:21 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •