Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Using I-Assembly in Inventor

  1. #1

    Default Using I-Assembly in Inventor

    have been using inventor 11 for the past four months. If anyone has knowledge of the
    I-assembly module I would appreciate all the help I can get.

  2. #2
    I could stop if I wanted to sunithbabu78's Avatar
    Join Date
    2006-02
    Location
    BANGALORE / INDIA
    Posts
    218

    Thumbs up Re: Using I-Assembly in Inventor

    Hi,

    I will try my level best to provide a fast track course under Education or under Hot News.

    I feel you can wait untill then. . .

  3. #3

    Post Re: Using I-Assembly in Inventor

    Hi sunith
    thank for replay
    i required urgently help about i-assembly . currently i have project that has to done with use i-assembly
    plz. u have any information shear with me

    Regards
    Vinay Dabhade

  4. #4
    ATP Manager CADKitty's Avatar
    Join Date
    2004-09
    Location
    The Dragon's Lair
    Posts
    731

    Default Re: Using I-Assembly in Inventor

    Quote Originally Posted by vinay_dabhade.90195
    Hi sunith
    thank for replay
    i required urgently help about i-assembly . currently i have project that has to done with use i-assembly
    plz. u have any information shear with me

    Regards
    Vinay Dabhade
    Hi Vinay,

    If you have specific questions, I suggest you check out the Inventor forum here on AUGI. The knowledgeable people there will certainly be able to help you out faster.
    I drink coffee for your protection.

    Windows 7 | AutoCAD 2017 | Revit 2017

  5. #5

    Smile Re: Using I-Assembly in Inventor

    Hi Sunith
    plz can you take ATP Course on Inventor I-Part , I-Assembly & Drafting of I- assembly.
    Thank You

  6. #6
    ATP Manager CADKitty's Avatar
    Join Date
    2004-09
    Location
    The Dragon's Lair
    Posts
    731

    Default Re: Using I-Assembly in Inventor

    Hi Vinay,

    Have you tried asking your questions in the Inventor forum as I suggested to tide you over? I only ask as courses take time to write/edit/post and would hate for you to be stuck in the meantime.
    Last edited by CADKitty; 2007-05-24 at 02:16 PM. Reason: added link
    I drink coffee for your protection.

    Windows 7 | AutoCAD 2017 | Revit 2017

  7. #7
    I could stop if I wanted to sunithbabu78's Avatar
    Join Date
    2006-02
    Location
    BANGALORE / INDIA
    Posts
    218

    Thumbs up Re: Using I-Assembly in Inventor

    Dear Vinay,

    I am sorry for your problem I feel if you need an Immediate reply you better post at the Inventor Forum, there are experts and gurus to solve your problem. Further I am unable to schedule my course on Inventor I parts and I mates at the moment. But I am currently working on it to have it hosted may be in July under FAST TRACK. Trust me for quick answers it is always better to post at the relevant forum.

Similar Threads

  1. 2015: Trouble with Flexible Assembly in Inventor
    By gretbrough in forum Inventor - General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2014-10-09, 12:36 PM
  2. Inventor 2013 - Mirrored Assembly
    By serge364733 in forum Inventor - General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2013-05-10, 08:06 PM
  3. DE201-4: Autodesk® Inventor™ Assembly APIs: Bolt Together Inventor Models Automatically!
    By Autodesk University in forum Customization and Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2013-05-05, 01:28 PM
  4. Assembly Analysis Tools in Inventor
    By IanR in forum Inventor Wish List
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2012-10-23, 03:27 AM
  5. 2012: Scale Inventor 2012 assembly
    By mankie1926260 in forum Inventor - General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2011-08-08, 06:58 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •