See the top rated post in this thread. Click here

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Makro aufzeichnen in Inventor

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2007-08
    Posts
    4
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Makro aufzeichnen in Inventor

    Hi,

    Ich versuche mich gerade am VBA Editor von Inventor. Ich habe noch schwierigkeiten mit der Syntax und wollte fragen, gibt es in Inventor einen Makro-Rekorder wie in Excel, Word und co. ?

    Es wäre sehr hilfreich.

  2. #2
    Member Richi's Avatar
    Join Date
    2006-03
    Posts
    44
    Login to Give a bone
    1

    Default Re: Makro aufzeichnen in Inventor

    Habe da vor einiger Zeit einmal dieses Dokument im Internet gefunden.
    Funktioniert zwar nicht so schön wie in Excel, aber it works.

    Gruß, Richi
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by Richi; 2007-08-27 at 02:11 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. DE201-4: Autodesk® Inventor™ Assembly APIs: Bolt Together Inventor Models Automatically!
    By Autodesk University in forum Customization and Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2013-05-05, 01:28 PM
  2. AutoCAD2008 zu AutoCAD2012 Makro
    By schnudi468302 in forum Deutsch - AutoCAD
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2011-08-31, 08:29 PM
  3. Makro-Abbruch bei Befehl WAHL
    By EETWUS in forum Deutsch - AutoCAD LT / AutoSketch
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2011-02-07, 08:36 AM
  4. Inventor Wish List - Чего не хватает в Inventor
    By filat in forum Русский - Inventor
    Replies: 246
    Last Post: 2010-11-27, 07:21 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2007-05-17, 01:02 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •