Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Annotative text and text count

  1. #1
    Active Member Homerloew's Avatar
    Join Date
    2004-05
    Location
    Wisconsin
    Posts
    71
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Annotative text and text count

    Any ideas why when I use text count my text goes from 3/32 to 15/32? I have tried this with my paper height set at 0 and 3/32.

  2. #2
    Member dewayneedwards's Avatar
    Join Date
    2006-04
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    10
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Annotative text and text count

    I am having the same problem as well as when I use an annotative attribute in a block. Hopefully we can find a fix for this.
    Dznuz

  3. #3
    All AUGI, all the time CADDmanVA's Avatar
    Join Date
    2006-12
    Location
    New Orleans, LA
    Posts
    881
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Annotative text and text count

    Eh? What's this? I haven't seen this yet. Are you using the original 2008 or do you have SP1 installed? How exactly are you getting this error?
    I loved the NCS so much, I joined the committee!

    "Truth suffers from too much analysis"
    I remember AutoCAD R10

    When will Autodesk port AutoCAD to Linux?

Similar Threads

  1. 2014: Revit ViewSchedules - Count and Text Alignment
    By mattbenimble in forum Revit - API
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2014-01-03, 10:05 PM
  2. 2011: annotative text and annotative block failure
    By kuruczregina in forum ACA General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2012-03-25, 06:56 PM
  3. New to Annotative Text
    By ccook79 in forum AutoCAD Annotation
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2010-09-01, 03:45 AM
  4. text block that will automatically count
    By tim.131326 in forum VBA/COM Interop
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2008-10-10, 12:21 PM
  5. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2007-11-26, 10:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •