Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Problem Filleting Polyline and Line

  1. #1
    Woo! Hoo! my 1st post
    Join Date
    2007-10
    Posts
    1
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Question Problem Filleting Polyline and Line

    Hey every body ... I have just started using Acad 2007 LT and have encountered a weird problem.. sometimes when i try to fillet a simple line segment to a polylinesegment ( perpendicular to each other ).. instead of the intersecting, the endpoint of line moves to the end of the polyline..

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    2007-03
    Location
    jakarta,indonesia
    Posts
    21
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Problem Filleting Polyline and Line

    select the 1st and 2nd object by single selection , not crossing window

Similar Threads

  1. Best Fit Line AND 3D Polyline
    By JammyJamGirl in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2012-09-05, 05:39 PM
  2. line to 3d polyline
    By Thundercleese in forum AutoLISP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2010-10-07, 07:58 AM
  3. Un-Filleting a Line?
    By stusic in forum 3ds Max - General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2009-08-09, 02:11 AM
  4. Datalinking to a Line(Polyline)
    By jeff-hicks in forum AutoCAD Map 3D - Data Connect (FDO)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2008-12-16, 04:03 PM
  5. Polyline to line
    By k_senthilnathan in forum AutoCAD Map 3D - General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2005-05-26, 03:52 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •