Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Chiudere autocad LT 2000 usando uno script

  1. #1
    Woo! Hoo! my 1st post
    Join Date
    2007-10
    Posts
    1
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Chiudere autocad LT 2000 usando uno script

    il comando "Esci" o "Quit" usando uno script non funzione ma da riga di comando si. Come faccio a chiudere autocad da script.
    Attendo notizie in merito.
    Grazie.
    Alberto


    --------------

    I try the command "Esci" or "Quit" but using a script it doesn't close itself. If i try to use this instructions in the command line it close itself.
    Please reply me as soon as possible.
    Best regards.
    Albert
    Last edited by akalb.sia; 2007-10-25 at 08:06 AM.

  2. #2
    Member Gjiom IT's Avatar
    Join Date
    2005-06
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    11
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Chiudere autocad LT 2000 usando uno script

    Perchè appunto hai LT.

Similar Threads

  1. 2012: Problems in autocad 2012 when opening files from autocad 2011 saved as 2000
    By debora.fernandes in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 2012-06-30, 02:12 PM
  2. Inserir blocos com atributos no AutoCAD usando C#.net
    By marcio.cartacho in forum Português - Customização / Programação
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2010-08-16, 09:16 PM
  3. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2009-06-01, 07:10 AM
  4. AutoCAD 2006 Text Editor, restore to AutoCAD 2000 behaviour
    By louis.64641 in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2007-05-29, 03:58 PM
  5. autocad 2000 lt drawing wont open in autocad mechanical 2005
    By garryh in forum AutoCAD Mechanical - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2005-06-21, 10:02 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •