Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Adding "Survey Link" option to Survey Folder pulldown???

  1. #1
    Member Civil-Tech001's Avatar
    Join Date
    2007-10
    Posts
    43
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Lightbulb Adding "Survey Link" option to Survey Folder pulldown???

    Currently I don't show the "Survey Link" option at the bottom of my "Survey" Folder pulldown. What needs to be loaded and/or setup to give me the option. I've seen it there.

    Its a matter of accessing the Survey Link DC 7.5.5 from Civil 3D to reconvert the points back into a .job file.....

    Please advise.

    Should be something simple....

  2. #2
    Member Civil-Tech001's Avatar
    Join Date
    2007-10
    Posts
    43
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Talking Re: Adding "Survey Link" option to Survey Folder pulldown???

    Got it......Told you it was simple.

    Download the Survey "link" not just the Surevey "Extension" and the read me helps you add it to your CUI.....

  3. #3
    Member jbbarrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    2005-07
    Location
    Utah
    Posts
    34
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Adding "Survey Link" option to Survey Folder pulldown???

    What? Where is the reply? I don't get it.

Similar Threads

  1. "Send Link" & "Copy Link" Commands
    By gerrard.hickson in forum Vault - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2010-05-27, 10:20 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2009-02-02, 08:02 PM
  3. Change "Edit Option" button to "Finish Editing" while in the Design Option
    By IanR in forum Revit Architecture - Wish List
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2009-02-01, 07:04 PM
  4. "Breaking" Survey Figure lines
    By william.lingafelt in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2007-04-09, 02:15 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •