Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Error obtaining plugin for Standard Checker

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    100 Club
    Join Date
    2015-11
    Posts
    162
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Cool Error obtaining plugin for Standard Checker

    When I start the Batch Standards Checker, the follow error appear:
    "Error obtaining plugin description"
    Where can I install the plugin again?
    Pls help!
    Thanks

    Jack Cheong

  2. #2
    100 Club
    Join Date
    2015-11
    Posts
    162
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Error obtaining plugin for Standard Checker

    Quote Originally Posted by jack_fs2002 View Post
    When I start the Batch Standards Checker, the follow error appear:
    "Error obtaining plugin description"
    Where can I install the plugin again?
    Pls help!
    Thanks

    Jack Cheong
    Any expert can help me abt the above matter?

Similar Threads

  1. Error loading Navis ActiveX Plugin on IE
    By potapczuk542577 in forum NavisWorks - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2012-06-19, 09:02 PM
  2. Server can not start job : Error creating plugin instance
    By phamduongvu868585 in forum Backburner
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2011-10-04, 06:58 PM
  3. Standard Checker Issue
    By jmctamney in forum CAD Standards
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 2007-12-17, 11:45 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2006-05-10, 06:38 PM
  5. Error in revit standard louver?
    By DanielleAnderson in forum Revit Architecture - Families
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2006-04-13, 12:29 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •