Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: mvpart System

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    All AUGI, all the time
    Join Date
    2007-10
    Location
    Tucson, Arizona
    Posts
    613
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default mvpart System

    When I create a mvpart and then add it to the tool palette, I would like to have the default System for the connections be preset. I can right-click on the mvpart and select "mvpart Properties" to set the System to be Supply (for example), and then drag/drop the mvpart to the tool palette, but it doesn't remember the System setting. Is there a way to have the mvpart come in with this default System set?

    -Buzz
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    All AUGI, all the time
    Join Date
    2007-10
    Location
    Tucson, Arizona
    Posts
    613
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: mvpart System

    Ugh... from Autodesk:

    Unfortunately this feature is not available yet. I'm not sure if and when it will be added. For now, you can insert the mvpart into your drawing, set the system, and then copy this as needed.
    bummer...

    -Buzz

Similar Threads

  1. MVPart scheduling
    By jasonp in forum AMEP General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2011-03-07, 12:00 AM
  2. mvpart System Type
    By buzz in forum AMEP General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2010-04-29, 05:10 PM
  3. MVPart visibility
    By Gaz62 in forum AMEP General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2009-11-05, 08:17 PM
  4. EDIT MVPART
    By kmf2797 in forum AMEP General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2008-06-03, 08:58 PM
  5. mvpart add Delay
    By buzz in forum AMEP General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2008-02-04, 09:51 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •