Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: mvpart System

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    All AUGI, all the time
    Join Date
    2007-10
    Location
    Tucson, Arizona
    Posts
    613
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default mvpart System

    When I create a mvpart and then add it to the tool palette, I would like to have the default System for the connections be preset. I can right-click on the mvpart and select "mvpart Properties" to set the System to be Supply (for example), and then drag/drop the mvpart to the tool palette, but it doesn't remember the System setting. Is there a way to have the mvpart come in with this default System set?

    -Buzz
    Attached Images Attached Images

Similar Threads

  1. MVPart scheduling
    By jasonp in forum AMEP General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2011-03-07, 12:00 AM
  2. mvpart System Type
    By buzz in forum AMEP General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2010-04-29, 05:10 PM
  3. MVPart visibility
    By Gaz62 in forum AMEP General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2009-11-05, 08:17 PM
  4. EDIT MVPART
    By kmf2797 in forum AMEP General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2008-06-03, 08:58 PM
  5. mvpart add Delay
    By buzz in forum AMEP General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2008-02-04, 09:51 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •