Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Autocad Installation

  1. #1
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Autocad Installation

    this is probably silly, but to install autocad 2016 do i need to unistall 2015

  2. #2
    Administrator rkmcswain's Avatar
    Join Date
    2004-09
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    9,802
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Autocad Installation

    Quote Originally Posted by gangulaanwesh693849 View Post
    this is probably silly, but to install autocad 2016 do i need to unistall 2015
    No, they can be installed and run side-by-side.
    That is the technical answer.

    Licensing wise - you need to consult the EULA and your subscription T&C if that applies.
    R.K. McSwain | CAD Panacea |

Similar Threads

  1. Autocad 2005 & RELATED INSTALLATION
    By grobnik in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2011-07-02, 11:59 PM
  2. Autocad Installation HUGE problem
    By diyas in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2008-02-11, 04:19 AM
  3. AutoCAD installation
    By MZerby in forum CAD Management - General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 2006-02-15, 12:39 PM
  4. Can't access to AutoCAD 2000 after installation.
    By emipang in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2005-10-22, 06:03 PM
  5. Windows XP - Autocad 2000i installation to Windows XP
    By steveazar in forum Operating Systems
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2005-05-01, 10:04 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •