Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: VIZ Render in Arch 2008, where is it!

  1. #1
    100 Club red2002yzfr1's Avatar
    Join Date
    2002-04
    Location
    Allentown PA
    Posts
    141
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default VIZ Render in Arch 2008, where is it!

    I am having a little confusion as to where VIZ Render is in Arch2008. Does it not exist. I do have it for 2006 & 2007, but not 2008. I tried to load the .arx from 2007, but 2008 does not allow that to run. Any help is appreciated.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    2006-12
    Location
    U K
    Posts
    32
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: VIZ Render in Arch 2008, where is it!

    i think its functionality is now built into Architecture; well it is for me!

  3. #3
    100 Club red2002yzfr1's Avatar
    Join Date
    2002-04
    Location
    Allentown PA
    Posts
    141
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: VIZ Render in Arch 2008, where is it!

    ADT always had a rendering capabilities in it, but VIZ Render was better.

  4. #4
    Time Lord Steve_Bennett's Avatar
    Join Date
    2015-12
    Location
    far, far, far away...
    Posts
    4,722
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: VIZ Render in Arch 2008, where is it!

    Sorry my friend, but this has been the case for a while now...

    http://2d-or-not-2d.blogspot.com/200...iz-render.html
    Steve Bennett |BIM Manager
    Taylor Design | Adventures in BIM

Similar Threads

  1. Setting Render Resolution in Revit Arch 2009
    By Ddubya in forum Revit - Rendering
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2008-06-11, 10:22 AM
  2. Autocad Arch. Render Farm?
    By gbelous in forum CAD Management - General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2008-06-09, 03:15 PM
  3. Rendering error in Arch 2008 r3
    By gottabedrew2 in forum Revit - Rendering
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2008-04-16, 05:46 PM
  4. REVIT ARCH. 2008 & XP 64bit
    By William Troeak in forum Revit - Hardware & Operating Systems
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2007-07-14, 03:34 PM
  5. Cross-Grade ACA 2008 to revit Arch 2008
    By tmao in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 2007-04-20, 06:45 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •