Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Presspull ?

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2004-08
    Posts
    8
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Question Presspull ?

    Doing a press pull on an object original objects are left also is there a system vairable that allows you to remove the objects that creates the solid?
    I tried delobj with no joy...
    Maybe I'm just not using it correctly

  2. #2
    Active Member fhoffnar's Avatar
    Join Date
    2007-01
    Location
    Hudson Valley, NY
    Posts
    99
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Presspull ?

    SOLIDHIST = 0

Similar Threads

  1. PRESSPULL
    By Wish List System in forum AutoCAD Wish List
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2014-01-02, 04:47 AM
  2. Presspull, what am I doing wrong?
    By Jonathan Pitt in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2010-05-03, 01:02 AM
  3. Comando PRESSPULL
    By alexandre.xavier.237004 in forum Português - AutoCAD / AutoCAD LT
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2010-03-08, 03:34 PM
  4. Presspull in ACAD2010
    By nextvkin in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2010-02-17, 04:39 AM
  5. Cannot PressPull
    By Jack Cheong in forum AutoCAD 3D (2007 and above)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2008-06-01, 04:05 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •