Thread: problem running Autocad 2008 on a XP virtual machine

Login to Give a bone

Smile problem running Autocad 2008 on a XP virtual machine

Hi, I'm new to Autocad 2008 and I installed the product inside a Virtual Machine running Windows XP. The problem start after I run the product and the product prompt me that my product didn't installed properly even after I reinstall the product. Then I clicked on continue anyway I received a fatal error stating "unhandled e0434f4dh Exception at 7c812aebh". I send the report to the AutoCad error report but unfortunately no solution has been come up yet. So could the member of the forum who have experience installing the product on a virtual machine and also having this kind of problem to help me please so that I can successfully run this product inside a virtual machine. thanks

Login to Give a bone

Default Re: problem running Autocad 2008 on a XP virtual machine

Quote Originally Posted by radin.hairul.anwar View Post
    Hi, I'm new to Autocad 2008 and I installed the product inside a Virtual Machine running Windows XP. The problem start after I run the product and the product prompt me that my product didn't installed properly even after I reinstall the product. Then I clicked on continue anyway I received a fatal error stating "unhandled e0434f4dh Exception at 7c812aebh". I send the report to the AutoCad error report but unfortunately no solution has been come up yet. So could the member of the forum who have experience installing the product on a virtual machine and also having this kind of problem to help me please so that I can successfully run this product inside a virtual machine. thanks
    Hi and welcome to AUGI.