Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: ESRI shapefile to VIZ

  1. #1
    Woo! Hoo! my 1st post
    Join Date
    2008-05
    Posts
    1
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default ESRI shapefile to VIZ

    Is it possible? If so, how?

  2. #2
    Time Lord Steve_Bennett's Avatar
    Join Date
    2015-12
    Location
    far, far, far away...
    Posts
    4,722
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: ESRI shapefile to VIZ

    Not to my knowledge. Try ASCI, STL or OBJ if possible.
    Steve Bennett |BIM Manager
    Taylor Design | Adventures in BIM

Similar Threads

  1. 2013 Help with Shapefile export
    By dlh340951 in forum AutoCAD Map 3D - General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2013-02-13, 12:20 PM
  2. How to fix a corrupt shapefile when using AutoCAD Map?
    By GreyHippo in forum AutoCAD Map 3D - Data Connect (FDO)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2012-02-25, 12:48 AM
  3. Problem exporting shapefile
    By fjanssen in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2011-07-08, 04:57 PM
  4. Loss of Shapefile Export
    By Matt_Drainage in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2009-02-04, 11:29 PM
  5. Import Shapefile no Map 3D 2008
    By Andre Oliveira in forum Português - AutoCAD Civil 3D / AutoCAD Land Desktop / AutoCAD Map 3D
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2007-06-05, 04:00 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •