Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Problem Inventor 2008 mit Vista SP1 behoben?

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2007-08
    Posts
    7
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Problem Inventor 2008 mit Vista SP1 behoben?

    Hallo
    Ich habe am eigenen Leib erfahren, das Inventor 2008 mit Vista SP1 nicht läuft.

    Wurde diese Problematik mitlerweile behoben ?

  2. #2
    Member Richi's Avatar
    Join Date
    2006-03
    Posts
    44
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Problem Inventor 2008 mit Vista SP1 behoben?


  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    2008-04
    Posts
    2
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Problem Inventor 2008 mit Vista SP1 behoben?

    Inventor 2008 läuft mit SP3 jetzt auf Vista SP1!!

    Grüße

    hiphop

Similar Threads

  1. Vista und Inventor 2008 - Baugruppe absturz
    By screw in forum Deutsch - Inventor
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2008-05-30, 06:30 AM
  2. Problem starting VIZ 2008 in Vista
    By andrew.gamblen in forum VIZ - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2008-03-23, 12:57 PM
  3. Inventor 2008 not installing on Vista "Ultimate"!
    By Cosmic Traveller in forum Inventor - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2008-02-22, 10:04 PM
  4. Install Inventor 2008 LT on Vista?
    By Lorrie.Acord in forum Inventor - General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2007-08-04, 08:14 PM
  5. Map 3D 2008 on Vista 64 bit?
    By kiku in forum AutoCAD Map 3D - General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2007-07-05, 08:36 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •