Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: REVIT structure Can't solve Rebar Shape

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2008-07
    Posts
    24
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default REVIT structure Can't solve Rebar Shape

    Can't solve Rebar Shape?? what does this mean for me?? just can not get any rebars into that family and has affect on other families??
    When i take the operation floor from the element then i can get some rebar shape to the floor
    but nothing in the column?? so what is the problem??

    I will let attesment with this elements?? need some help to solve this regarding to rebars

    ***************************************
    I have been working some more on it and think the problem is in the column because when i have the column in separate drawing the same happens
    (Can't solve Rebar Shape)
    But when i take the beam or the floor beam then i can add some rebars.
    so i think this is in the column but where???
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by agustnj.187972; 2008-08-11 at 03:02 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Rebar Detailing In Revit Structure 2010
    By sureshchotrani in forum Revit Structure - General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 2018-11-25, 04:49 PM
  2. Rebar shape missing dimensions
    By szparaiso in forum Revit Structure - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2013-12-09, 03:17 PM
  3. rebar shape and legend
    By jbenoit44 in forum Revit Structure - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2010-11-26, 05:27 AM
  4. Rebar shape
    By annie123 in forum Revit Structure - General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2010-02-22, 12:51 PM
  5. Rebar Shape codes
    By ian.156099 in forum Revit Structure - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2008-07-07, 11:05 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •