Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: PC Specifications For Revit

  1. #1
    I could stop if I wanted to nsinha73's Avatar
    Join Date
    2006-09
    Location
    CA
    Posts
    461
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default PC Specifications For Revit

    Guys,
    Can someone create a PC Specification for Revit performance please. I am definately a noob, and there are many others like me.
    If you have some good knowledge about what Revit needs, It will be much appreciated.
    At lease some Spec on Type of graphics card, Memory, Dual Core, Quad or single, AMD, Celeron or Pentium........celeron?? ok I take that back.....
    But a little help here please....

  2. #2
    AUGI Addict iru69's Avatar
    Join Date
    2004-10
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    1,591
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: PC Specifications For Revit

    I think this has already been done.

    Check out the Hardware forums.

    Here's a couple sticky threads by Wes:
    http://forums.augi.com/showthread.php?t=70735
    http://forums.augi.com/showthread.php?t=70738

    If you have more specific questions about hardware and can't find answers after some poking around, or want advice for a proposed system for Revit use, start a thread in the Hardware forum.

Similar Threads

  1. Specifications for Revit computer
    By cadpro78 in forum Hardware
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2015-02-26, 08:03 PM
  2. Specifications
    By Wish List System in forum Civil 3D Wish List
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2012-06-01, 01:42 PM
  3. Revit 2009 64-Bit Technical Specifications
    By Rustle in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 2008-04-03, 05:57 PM
  4. Recipe Specifications
    By rharris51 in forum ACA General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2005-06-18, 01:25 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •