Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Eagle Point?

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2004-09
    Location
    Denver, Colorado
    Posts
    8
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Eagle Point?

    Is there help here on this site for this software? Reviews/comments?
    I'm looking for a lessons learned forum? I know we all have'em.. is there such
    a thing? I've been given a task to relearn EP and I've used it in the past.. about 5yrs ago..
    (formerly LDD and Cyclone user prior to now).. But I have to get back into the Eagle Point process?
    Any suggestions? anyone?

  2. #2
    AUGI Addict Glenn Pope's Avatar
    Join Date
    2001-05
    Location
    Austin, TX USA
    Posts
    2,201
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Eagle Point?

    Hi cad_junkie

    Please note I have moved this thread from the New User forum to this one. I believe it would be better suited here.
    Glenn Pope
    Civil Designer/CAD Manager
    River City Engineering
    AutoCAD Civil 3D 2011 Ver. 3
    Windows 7 Pro 64bit
    I explode MTEXT.

  3. #3
    AUGI Addict Glenn Pope's Avatar
    Join Date
    2001-05
    Location
    Austin, TX USA
    Posts
    2,201
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Eagle Point?

    Here are a couple of thread that might help a little.

    Hi, My Name Is......

    What Software Do I Use?

    These forums are mainly for Autodesk products, so you won't find much here about Eaglepoint. There are a few of us here that do use it and might be able to help you if you have a specific question.

    Maybe a better place to look would be the Eaglepoint Newsgroups. Don't know how much is there. Haven't checked them out myself.
    Glenn Pope
    Civil Designer/CAD Manager
    River City Engineering
    AutoCAD Civil 3D 2011 Ver. 3
    Windows 7 Pro 64bit
    I explode MTEXT.

  4. #4
    100 Club
    Join Date
    2003-01
    Posts
    100
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Eagle Point?

    I will try to answer any quesions you have. If you send me an email, I will respond outside these forums with more detailed, product specific issues.

    Stephen R. Sherrill
    The Dinosaur
    r13 & EPWin 95

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    2001-03
    Location
    So. Cal
    Posts
    6
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Talking Re: Eagle Point?

    I can help you or anyone else that is looking for help on Eagle Point. Ask away.......
    Robert@rienconsulting.com my email as I am not always on line at this forum

    Quote Originally Posted by cad_junkie
    Is there help here on this site for this software? Reviews/comments?
    I'm looking for a lessons learned forum? I know we all have'em.. is there such
    a thing? I've been given a task to relearn EP and I've used it in the past.. about 5yrs ago..
    (formerly LDD and Cyclone user prior to now).. But I have to get back into the Eagle Point process?
    Any suggestions? anyone?

  6. #6
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Eagle Point?

    hola como puedo en civil 3d subir datos de offeset en una alineamiento como se hace en eagle point

Similar Threads

  1. 2010: Eagle Point Transition
    By jfennell in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - Survey
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2013-07-15, 03:26 PM
  2. Eagle Point with AutoCAD 2010
    By mark.81576 in forum Software
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2013-02-18, 02:45 PM
  3. Siteworks & LANDCADD from Eagle Point
    By oosawa in forum Revit - In Practice
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2011-05-03, 03:44 PM
  4. Eagle Point error
    By jasontirone in forum Software
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2007-10-04, 02:26 AM
  5. Eagle Point
    By chet.smith in forum Land Desktop - General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2006-07-21, 05:20 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •