Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Viewcube

  1. #1
    I could stop if I wanted to lonewolfjustin's Avatar
    Join Date
    2007-04
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    216
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Viewcube

    After installing Service Pack 2 for Revit MEP 2009, my viewcube doesn't show up anymore. Both the options screen and the window pull down menu show that it should be there, but its not visable. Is there a way to fix this??? Thanks!

  2. #2
    I could stop if I wanted to lonewolfjustin's Avatar
    Join Date
    2007-04
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    216
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Viewcube

    Nevermind, I figured out that I wasn't in a 3D view. Sorry to bother yall!

Similar Threads

  1. 2014: How to have no transitions when using viewcube
    By rchalmers in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2014-01-10, 12:37 AM
  2. Model Navigation issues and dead viewcube/steering wheels
    By bulletproofdesign in forum NavisWorks - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2012-07-12, 12:41 PM
  3. Rippon Boy & ViewCube Girl
    By mruehr in forum Revit - Platform
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 2009-06-14, 03:05 AM
  4. Blinking Viewcube
    By gfreddog in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2009-03-09, 06:59 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •