Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: reactor in entity

  1. #1
    I could stop if I wanted to
    Join Date
    2001-07
    Posts
    318
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default reactor in entity

    Hello
    In a dwg I've "entget" an entity. In the return list I get the following list :
    (102 . "{ACAD_REACTORS") (330 . <Entity name: 7803b6a0>) (102 . "}")
    I probably should take a good look in the help file but could someone tells how it works? and how could I use this (above) one?
    Thanks

  2. #2
    100 Club matt.worland's Avatar
    Join Date
    2015-12
    Location
    Denver, CO USA
    Posts
    174
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: reactor in entity

    An object reactor allows Lisp to watch an object for modifications. For a better explanation and example, look in AutoCAD's Developers Help file for vlr-object-reactor

  3. #3
    I could stop if I wanted to
    Join Date
    2001-07
    Posts
    318
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: reactor in entity

    Thanks I'll take a look

Similar Threads

  1. vlr-dwg-reactor issue MY FIRST REACTOR
    By treaves04413213 in forum AutoLISP
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 2013-10-18, 12:36 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2013-06-20, 08:03 AM
  3. command reactor selected entity
    By Serhan_BAKIR in forum AutoLISP
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2012-01-13, 01:10 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-08-14, 01:05 PM
  5. Proxy Entity Code 310 to Normal Entity
    By KevinBarnett in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2005-05-26, 07:21 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •