Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: 64bit PDFCreator

  1. #1
    All AUGI, all the time davidcobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    2005-03
    Location
    Greater Los Angeles
    Posts
    546
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default 64bit PDFCreator

    Is anyone successfully running a server installation of PDFCreator on a 32bit or 64bit server with 64bit workstations? Thanks.
    Last edited by dduarte; 2009-04-01 at 08:37 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. None default document title for Plot to PDFCreator?
    By Pwned555402908 in forum AutoLISP
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2012-04-03, 08:24 PM
  2. Are you using a 64bit OS?
    By barry.40197 in forum Revit Structure - General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 2009-11-10, 12:23 AM
  3. 64bit-revit to nwc
    By mdsharp5 in forum NavisWorks - General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2009-05-01, 03:25 AM
  4. ACA 2009 64bit
    By azmz3 in forum ACA General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-01-15, 10:26 PM
  5. Wondering about 64bit OS and RAM
    By dbaldacchino in forum Revit - Hardware & Operating Systems
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 2008-05-28, 01:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •