Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Navisworks 2010

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2008-05
    Posts
    20
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Navisworks 2010

    We've been using Naviswork 2009 with network license and just installed 2010. Getting a license error "A valid license could not be obtained by the network license manager Error [0.0.0]"

    Do we have to create another license file and/or install the license manager on the server?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    I could stop if I wanted to
    Join Date
    2015-12
    Location
    Chesterfield, MI
    Posts
    405
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Navisworks 2010

    You will have to request a new license file from AutoDesk.

  3. #3
    Active Member
    Join Date
    2008-08
    Posts
    89
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Navisworks 2010

    We have stand alone licenses. 2010 license info was available via our Autodesk subscription management page. Perhaps network license can also be obtained through the subscription website.

    Joe M in WV

Similar Threads

  1. NavisWorks 2010
    By bobrovnikov87 in forum Русский - Управление САПР
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2009-10-31, 03:19 PM
  2. Navisworks 2010 Revit 2010 and DWFs
    By jason.combs in forum NavisWorks - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-09-16, 12:45 PM
  3. Serious problems between Navisworks 2010 & Revit 2010
    By dramage.190144 in forum NavisWorks - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-09-15, 03:11 AM
  4. NavisWorks 2010
    By mitch.cornelius in forum NavisWorks - General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 2009-06-24, 03:07 PM
  5. Revit 2010 Doors and Windows are not cutting walls in Navisworks 2010
    By mike.massey in forum NavisWorks - General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2009-06-05, 07:30 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •